Baseball (Boys V)

NEWS

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 12 - 10 - 0

Event Date Scores

Lafayette Central Catholic Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Laf.Central Catholic
4 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
11 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver Community High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver Community High School
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver Community High School (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver Community High School
10 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pioneer Jr-Sr High School
8 - 1 (Win)
Varsity vs Pioneer Jr-Sr High School
8 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox Community High School (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Knox Community High School
5 - 3 (Win)
Varsity vs Knox Community High School
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Tippecanoe Valley High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Tippecanoe Valley High School
1 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Winamac Community High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
10 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac Community High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

LaVille Jr-Sr High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs LaVille Jr-Sr High School
0 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Judson-San Pierre High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs North Judson-San Pierre High School
2 - 5 (Loss)
Varsity vs North Judson-San Pierre High School
18 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Peru High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Peru
2 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton Jr-Sr High School
8 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton Jr-Sr High School
13 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Rochester (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Rochester
6 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Wabash (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wabash
3 - 16 (Loss)
DETAILS

Manchester (H)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Manchester
0 - 6 (Loss)
Varsity vs Manchester
5 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Blake Mollenkopf